AGREE II Instrument

Follow us on Twitter

AGREE-HS Research Team

The AGREE-HS (Health Systems) Research Team has developed a tool that will be used to direct the development, reporting, and appraisal of Health Systems Guidance (HSG).  For additional information about the AGREE-HS and its related publication, please visit its project webpage.

Research Team Membership

  • Melissa Brouwers
  • John N. Lavis
  • Andy Haines
  • Carmen Mihaela Dolea
  • Denis Ako-Arrey
  • Fadi El-Jardali
  • Francoise Cluzeau
  • Govin Permanand
  • Iván Darío Flórez Gómez
  • Jillian Ross
  • Luis Gabriel Cuervo
  • Mike Wilson
  • Mita Giacomini
  • Pablo Perel
  • Padraig Warde
  • Pierre Ongolo
  • Saira Akram
  • Sheila McNair
  • Ulysses Panisset
  • Xavier Bosch-Capblanch
  • Yaolong Chen