AGREE II Instrument

Follow us on Twitter


Polish Translation of the AGREE II is Publicly Available

25 January 2019

With great excitement we announce that the Polish AGREE II translation is finished and available to the public! This is the 20th translation of the AGREE II!

We would like to thank the members of the Agency for Health Technology Assessment and Tariff System Team: dr n. med. Roman Topór-Mądry, Dominik Dziurda, dr n. med. Wojciech Wysoczański, Jacek Siwiec, Katarzyna Sejbuk-Rozbicka, Anna Rychert, dr inż. Ewa Strzelec, Edyta Florka.  Additionally, we thank the reviewers involved in the project for all their many contributions: prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Bała, dr n. med. Adam Kozierkiewicz, prof. dr hab. n. med. Romuald Krajewski, Karolina Maciorowska, dr hab. n. med. Maciej Niewada, prof. dr hab. n. med. Rafał Niżankowski, dr hab. Agnieszka Skowron, Magdalena Władysiuk and the CoAction BLT and ILS Translation Services.

The efforts of these individuals make translations of the AGREE II possible for which we are very grateful!

Access the Polish translation of the AGREE II here.